immer für sie da

1. Vorsitzender
Siegbert Zapka

Rügener Strasse 2a
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick
Tel.: 02361 / 26261 ( Aral Tankstelle Recklinghausen )
Mobil : +49 172  2322212
E-Mail: siegbert.zapka@rotefunken-re.de

 

Geschäftsstelle der KG
1. Geschäftsführer
Peter Althaus
Reitkamp 57c
45699 Herten/Westfalen

Tel.: 0 23 66 / 3 89 36
E-Mail: peter.althaus@rotefunken-re.de

 

1. Schatzmeisterin
Anja Hahne
Hochstrasse 121
45661 Recklinghausen

Tel.: 0 23 61 / 67 68 5
Fax: 0 23 61 / 67 68 5
E-Mail: anja.hahne@rotefunken-re.de

 

Senatspräsident
Manfred Witthus
Tel.: 0 23 68 / 58 33 0
E-Mail: manfred.witthus@t-online.de

 

Präsident des Elferrates
Christian Walter
Wangeroogestrasse 35a
45665 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361 / 29348
Mobil : +49 173 2969912
E-Mail: christian.walter@rotefunken-re.de

 

Webmaster
Klaus Baumann
Tel.: 0 23 61 / 651798
Fax: 0 23 61 / 996114
E-Mail: klaus.baumann@rotefunken-re.de